Charming rooms and a wellness center for your stay in our bed & breakfast near Sancerre

Our rooms

Real cosy nest, your room will provide you a real comfort in a space with scents of pines and a terrace or a balcony with a nice view on the nature and the garden. Each bedroom has its own furniture and a unique decoration according to the atmosphere of relaxation and peace of our bed and breakfast

Wellness center

You will take advantage of a real moment of relaxation in the dry heat of the sauna under a soft music while the stress evacuates. Live the experience of the spa where the sensory energy of the tonic jets matches with the sweetness of the light. It will softly prepare you to the care in our massage room.

News and Deals

Discover our region

hôtel près de Sancerre

At 2 hours from Paris by the highway A77, we shall help you to discover our beautiful region lined by the Loire, the last wild river of Europe, the historic places of Berry and the lifestyle through the gastronomy, renowned wines of the vineyards of Sancerre, Pouilly and Ménetou Salon.

Séjour en chambre d’hôtes dans le vignoble de Sancerre

Chambres d’hôtes de charme à Sancerre

Véritable nid douillet, votre chambre allie confort et espace dans un cadre aux senteurs de pins avec une terrasse ou un balcon ouvert sur la nature et le jardin. Elle dispose d’un mobilier et d’une décoration unique en harmonie avec l’atmosphère de détente et de quiétude de nos chambres d’hôtes.

Espace bien-être

Vous profiterez d’un véritable moment de détente dans la chaleur sèche du sauna tandis que le stress s’évacue. Vivez l’expérience du spa où l’énergie sensorielle des jets tonifiants se combine à celle de la douceur de la lumière. Il vous préparera avec délicatesse aux soins prodigués dans notre salle de massage.

Actualité

Découvrez notre région

hôtel près de Sancerre

A 2 heures de Paris par l’autoroute A77, près de Cosne sur Loire, nous vous aiderons à découvrir notre belle région bordée par la Loire, dernier fleuve sauvage d’Europe, les lieux historiques du Berry et l’art de vivre à travers la gastronomie, les vins réputés des vignobles de Sancerre, de Pouilly et de Ménetou Salon…